September 2

Tuning in Reflection

I know that you have probably heard parts of this before, but today I am going to be reflecting on the ‘Tuning In’ stage of the inquiry cycle. My lines of inquiry are; An inquiry into whether lack of plant biodiversity is really a bad thing, an inquiry into what we can do to protect biodiversity and an inquiry into the main factors that affect biodiversity. Lines of inquiry, in case you didn’t know, are statements beginning with ‘an inquiry into…’ that drive your inquiry. The central idea that my group and I came up with is ‘Our advancements impact the natural world’. The concepts that my group are using are; causation, change and responsibility, and our related concepts are; impact, cycles and values. Thank you so much for reading, and I will be posting more next week. Bye!!


Posted September 2, 2019 by Sophie in category Exhibition

1 thoughts on “Tuning in Reflection

  1. mrhuebl

    Try presenting your work in paragraphs whenever possible, in a post like this. It makes things clearer for the reader, as the topics are visibly divided. A blog, while primarily a writing outlet, is also very visual, so it is important to help out the reader where you can!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*