October 16

100wc T4 W1

Dear diary, 

The weight of what I had done to the world was heavier than I expected. The thought that I could possibly never undo that action was weighing on my shoulders. Little did I know that I was doing the world a favour by just thinking about it. By raising awareness within myself, I realise now that I can do something to help, and not by just putting my rubbish in the correct bin. I needed to be more mindful about what was going on in the world around me, because the earth is ever so much bigger than that. 


Posted October 16, 2019 by Sophie in category 100wc

3 thoughts on “100wc T4 W1

  1. Samar

    Very touching it touched my heart. Nice starting. Lots of questions were appearing in my brain from your start. It was Short, Sharp and Shiny.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*