September 23

Exhibition Reflection Week 9

This week we have been working on the ‘making conclusions’ part of the Year 5 Exhibition. We have had to make 3 information texts, which can be in any format we want as long as it summarises all of the information we found out about that line of inquiry,  as we have to make one for each line.

The above image is of my first fact sheet, about the main factors that affect biodiversity. I have finished my second and am working on my third, but I feel that that one was my best one so far. Also, in the ‘making conclusions’ part of the exhibition, we have been working on some other things that aren’t finished yet.

It has been a really fun week of exhibition, and i am looking forward to next week.


Posted September 23, 2019 by Sophie in category Exhibition

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*